In April of 2008, Mariah Carey will drop her eleventh album entitled E=MC².  The album looks to be good if it is as good as her first single release entitled, "Touch My Body."  Mariah's past release was great, and personally one of my favorite Mariah Carey albums of all time.  I look forward to her April release, and check below for the verified tracks on the album!

Set Release Dates: (As of Now)
Japan - April 9th, 2008
United Kingdom - April 14th, 2008
United States - April 15th, 2008

Track Listing:
"Lovin' You Long Time"
"Touch My Body"
"That Chick"
"Thanx for Nothin'"
"For the Record"
"4Real 4Real"
"Migrate (Feat. T-Pain)
"Cruise Control (Feat. Damian Marley)"
"Love Story"
"Bye Bye"
"Last Kiss (Feat. Jermaine Dupri)"

Print this post


Post a Comment