Fearless will be Taylor Swift's upcoming second album off of the Big Machine label.  Normally we don't cover country on the blog, but hey, why not start!?  I love to cover all music, and love to bring information to the viewers no matter what the genre is!  There are already two singles released for the album, and I like them.  Just like Carrie Underwood and a few other country musicians, Taylor Swift appeals to my musical taste.  Not all country musicians sit well with me, but for some reason her stuff does.  There will be a total of thirteen tracks on her upcoming album, one featuring Colbie Caillat.  Both singles have reached the top ten on Billboard.

Track Listing:
"Love Story"
"Forever & Always"
"Hey Stephen"
"White Horse"
"You Belong with Me"
"Breathe (Duet with Colbie Caillat)"
"Tell Me Why"
"You're Not Sorry"
"That's The Way I Loved You"
"The Best Day"

We will for sure have a review on this album when it releases, and a more in-depth analysis of the album when we get more information about it.  Let us know what you thought about her two already released singles, and her first album.

Print this post


Post a Comment