We covered him earlier on this blog, and we told you all that he was going to make a big splash in 09'.  Pretty recently he has released the track listing to his upcoming freshman album which is titled, Asleep In the Bread Aisle.  Funny album name, can't say that I was expecting a truly serious one from him.  He just seems like a fun artist who is looking to spit his game and still have fun doing it.  Anyway, check out the album track listing below, looks like the album is going to be straight fire.

Track Listing:
1. Lark On My Go-Cart
2. Blunt Cruisin’
3. I Love College
4. Bad Day (Feat. Jazze Pha)
5. Be By Myself (Feat. Cee-Lo)
6. Sour Patch Kids
7. She Don’t Want A Man
8. As I Em (Feat. Chester French)
9. His Dream (Feat. Miguel)
10. Ladida
11. Leo The Lion
12. Fallin'
13. Nothing You Can’t Do

Looks To Be A Solid Album... More Asleep In the Bread Aisle On Its Way!

Print this post


Post a Comment