Unfortunately, Maino isn't ready to release just yet, as the release date for his album has been pushed back to next month...But don't you worry! We here at TGLR KNOW that his album is going to be straight fire. With his first single, "All The Above", even getting a little remix with Young Jeezy (Peeped @ yk2d), we are excited for the release of his new album, If Tomorrow Comes. The album will drop June 30th, and thanks to XXL, we have a confirmed Tracklist for Maino's release.

XXLMag.com has obtained the official track listing for the LP as well as the album credits. Boasting 19 tracks, five of which are skits, Maino recruited an impressive lineup of producers for the disc. Along with Just Blaze, who provided the sounds for Maino’s second single, “All The Above,” – which was recently certified Gold - Swizz Beatz has also hopped on board for the MC’s latest single “Million Bucks.” Other big names on the album include Rick Ross hitmakers the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, “Amusement Park” producer Dangerous LLC and Charlemagne. As far as artist cameos Maino shares mic time with former Cash Money rapper B.G. on “Gangsta” and R&B crooner Trey Songz assists on “Hood Love.”


1. Million Bucks (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
2. Scene 1: If Tomorrow Comes…
3. Back To Life (Feat. Push! Montana)
4. Remember My Name
5. Gangsta (Feat. B.G.)
6. Scene 2: The Meeting
7. All The Above (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Here Comes Trouble
9. Scene 3: Hating
10. Hi Hater
11. Let's Make A Movie
12. Kill You
13. Scene 4: Contemplating
14. Runaway Slave
15. Soldier
16. Hood Love (Feat. Trey Songz)
17. Floating
18. Scene 5: The Phone Call
19. Celebrate
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Print this post


Post a Comment