Jack Johnson is getting ready to release a brand new album with a whole new look to it.  On February 5th, 2008, "Sleep Through The Static" will be released.  As I reported before, the album is much different then his past studio releases.  This album will feature him in some songs playing an electric guitar instead of his acoustic guitar (which in all his past albums, was the only guitar he used).  Also, this album will be the first that is not recorded in his home-country of Hawaii.  As of right now, the present track listing shows fourteen songs (not including bonus tracks).  Make sure to keep coming back for more information on Jack Johnson's up and coming February 2008 release, "Sleep Through The Static."

Track Listing For "Sleep Through The Static" (As of Right Now):
"All At Once"
"Sleep Through the Static"
"Same Girl"
"What You Thought You Needed"
"Go On"
"They Do They Don't"
"While We Wait"
"Losing Keys"
"Goodbye (Bonus Track)"

Print this post


Anonymous said... @ February 4, 2008 at 5:08 AM


guitar lessons said... @ May 4, 2011 at 3:31 AM

I think that listening to jack johnson can be a very good idea. It would definitely give you a good thing to learn and to hear new stuffs that you would be needing in the future.

Typhoon Dodong said... @ June 29, 2011 at 2:38 AM

Jack Johnson is really a amazing musician. He sure could play greatly in any kind of guitar.

Post a Comment