We reported awhile ago that Akon would be coming out with a third album, so here is the low down on it!  Still no name or release date.  There is a track listing which will be present below. So what to expect on the album...?  Well from what I think is going to happen is that it will be a totally different Akon we see.  One that talks about bettering himself maybe, songs that may be similar to "Sorry, Blame It On Me."  Here is the Track Listing below.

Track Listing: (So Far)
"Come Back 2 Me"
"Could You Be the Reason"
"Hold My Hand (Feat. Michael Jackson)"
"Unforgivable (Feat. Jay-Z)"
"The Other Side"
"Here We Go Again (Feat. Lil Wayne and Wyclef Jean)"
"Trial of the Century"
"Rapture (Feat. Bono)"

More News Coming When We Find Out!

Print this post


SoSickWitItYo said... @ December 1, 2008 at 11:31 PM

boy were all these tracks wrong, go cop his album tomorrow, and check there for the actual track listing!


Post a Comment