I know we got some J. Dollaz fans out there, so here is the long anticipated second release from our sponsored MC.  As of right now, he is working on a Vol. 3, and hopefully we will be getting more updates on that in the near future!  Below is the download link for the album, so be sure to check it out, and let us know what you think!

Track Listing:
1.) Dey Know (Remix)
2.) I Won't Tell (Remix)
3.) The Boss (Remix) Ft. S Tha Mogul
4.) Girl U Know (Remix)
5.) I Know (Remix)
6.) Flashing Lights (Remix)
7.) Love Me No More (Remix)
8.) Ching-A-Ling (Remix)
9.) Sexy Can I (Remix)
10.) Last Time (Remix)
11.) Got Me Going (Remix)
12.) She's Got It (Remix)
13.) There's Nothin' (Remix)
14.) Go On Girl (Remix)
15.) Almost (Remix) - Done
16.) Touch My Body (Remix)
17.) Love In This Club (Remix)
18.) Boyfriend, Girlfriend (Remix)
19.) Never Stop Luvin U Ft. S Tha Mogul & DS (Bonus Track)

While you are all checking out the mixtape, we would like to put it out there that if you are an up and coming artist, we would love to host you on the blog.  Just hit us up on our e-mail, and let us know what's up!  We have gotten some more from a few artists, and due to our being so busy, we have been working on getting to them!  Expect some more reviews this coming week, and in the future!  If you are an up and coming artist, hit us up on the e-mail by Clicking Here!

Print this post


Post a Comment