Here is the official track listing for Ciara's three part Fantasy Ride release... Seems like she is really starting to mimic Beyonce, especially with the whole double/triple idea for a release... First the music video, then the clothing... and now this!  Looks like some beef could be going down between to big time musicians!!!

Disc #1: Groove City 
1. Explode (Ciara To The Stage)
2. Supernatural
3. When I
4. Losing Myself (Feat. Akon)
5. Never Ever (Feat. Young Jeezy)
6. Dominatrix

Disc #2: The Crunktown
1. Crunk Wit’ Me
2. Hear The Sound
3. BubbleGum (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Music Money Movement
5. Feelin’ On My A
6. High Price (Feat. Ludacris)

Disc #3: Kingdom of Dance
1. Go Girl (Feat. T-Pain)
2. Turntables (Feat. Chris Brown)
3. I’m On (Damage)
4. Ride On Me
5. Love Sex Magic (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
6. Dark Room
7. Pride
8. Fantasy Ride (Feat. The-Dream)

More Ciara News Coming Very Soon!!!

Print this post


Post a Comment